McNulty Prize Celebrates 10 Years at GPF17

The McNulty Foundation seeks to inspire, develop and drive leaders to solve the most critical challenges of our time.

The McNulty Prize celebrates the boldness and impact of individuals using their exceptional leadership abilities, entrepreneurial spirit and private sector
talents to address the world’s toughest challenges.

The Prize is awarded annually in partnership with the Aspen Institute. The winner receives $100,000 and is selected by a jury that includes Secretary Madeleine Albright,
Darren Walker, Brizio Biondi-Morra and Olara Otunnu. Each Laureate receives $10,000.

We are very excited to hear more about their prize at the upcoming Global Philanthropy Forum where Former Secretary of State and McNulty Prize Jury Chair Madeleine K. Albright will join Jane Wales in leading a conversation with McNulty Prize laureates who are bringing their entrepreneurial skills, spirit and resources to bear on the critical challenges of our time. Hear their stories of struggle, determination and success, and dialogue on what it takes to build trust in communities around the globe.